Credit Ratings

ICR - International Credit Rating

Stock Rating:

First Class Level 1

Credit Rating:

AA-

Bond Credit Rating:

AA-
Stable Trend

Analysts:

Diego Arana
+56 2 896 8216
darana@icrchile.cl

Fitch Ratings

Stock Rating:

First Class Level 2

Credit Rating:

AA- (cl)

Bond Credit Rating:

AA- (cl)
Outlook Stable

Analysts:

Francisco Mercadal
+56 2 499-3340
Francisco.Mercadal@fitchratings.com

Rina Jarufe
+56 2 499-3310
rina.jarufe@fitchratings.com
Notice regarding ratings:

CATEGORY AA: Instruments with a very high capacity for paying capital and interests within the agreed deadlines and terms. They would not be significantly affected if faced with possible changes in the issuer, the industry or the economy the instrument belongs to. The “-“ subcategory expresses a lesser degree of protection within the AA category First Class Level 1: Stock certificates with the best combination of solvency, stable profitability of the issuer and volatility of their returns. First Class Level 2 Stock certificates with a very good combination of solvency, stable profitability of the issuer and volatility of their returns.

Investor Relations Contact

Contact

Rodrigo Peña
Investor Relations Officer

Patricio Garreton
Head of Investor Relations

Natalia Villela
Investor Relations

+562 2657 5302

Teatinos 500 Santiago,
CHILE.

Email Alert  

Analyst Coverage
Company Analysts Email

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Rodrigo Villanueva

rodrigo.villanueva@baml.com

BCI Corredores de Bolsa

Fernando Domeyko

fernando.domeyko@bci.cl

BICE Inversiones

Agustín Álvarez

agustin.alvarez@bice.cl

BICE Inversiones

Sebastián Carvallo

sebastian.carvallo@bice.cl

BTG Pactual

Carlos Sequeira

carlos.sequeira@btgpactual.com

BTG Pactual

Bernardo Teixeira

bernardo-leao.teixeira@btgpactual.com

Credicorp

Tomás Sanhueza

tsanhueza@credicorpcapital.com

HSBC

Rony Berger

ronny.berger@us.hsbc.com

Inversiones Security

Nicolás Libuy

nicolas.libuy@security.cl

Itaú BBA

Gregorio Tomassi

gregorio.tomassi@itaubba.com

Itaú BBA

Arturo Langa

arturo.langa@itaubba.com

JP Morgan

André Baggio

andre.baggio@jpmorgan.com

JP Morgan

Marcelo Santos

marcelo.p.santos@jpmorgan.com

Larraín Vial

Sergio Winter del Río

swinter@larrainvial.com

Morgan Stanley

Cesar Medina

cesar.medina@morganstanley.com

Santander GCB

Pedro Miguel Pereira

pedro.pereira@santander.cl

Scotiabank GBM

Andres Coello

andres.coello@scotiabank.com